How Can I Archive and Delete Talent Collections?
Talent Collections include Leadership Potential Cohorts, Groups, and Talent Maps.
Users with the following roles can archive and delete collections:
- Super Admin
- Talent Admin
- Talent Specialist (only those collections they have access to)
To Archive a Talent Collection:
When a collection is archived, users will not be able to do the following:
- Add or remove employees and/or Collaborators
- Add or remove opportunities (Talent Maps)
- Change the status of employees in the Opportunities tab (Talent Maps)
- Request or remind employees to complete their Plum Profile
Please note that, when archiving a collection, it will still be displayed in its respective dashboard page. There is an option to filter collections by the “archived” status.
Navigate to the Info tab of any Group, Talent Map, or Leadership Potential Cohort and click the Archive button.
Confirm the archive action by clicking the Yes, Archive button.
The Talent Collection is now archived.
To unarchive the Talent Collection, click the Unarchive button which has replaced the previous Archive button.
The Talent Collection is now unarchived.
To Delete a Talent Collection:
Deleting a collection will remove it and all data contained within in from the dashboard. This action cannot be undone.
Navigate to the Info tab of any Group, Talent Map, or Leadership Potential Cohort and click the Delete button.
The Talent Collection is now deleted and will no longer be available in the platform.