Role Based Permissions
- Added three role-based permissions that provide access to the Recruiting Dashboard and/or Analytics Dashboard.
- Super Admin: can see and do everything within the Recruiting Dashboard and Analytics Dashboard
- Recruiter: can see and do everything within the Recruiting Dashboard only.
- Recruiting Analyst: can see and do everything within the Recruiting Analytics Dashboard only.
Updated Applicant Discovery Survey Thank You Page
The thank you page that is displayed to applicants upon completion of the Discovery Survey for a job has been updated and now includes the following information: confirmation of successful application with reference to the job title and company name.
Updated Password Requirements
For all newly created passwords and password updates, the password requirements must now be a minimum 10 characters in length and must contain each of the following classes: English uppercase letters (A, B, C,….); English lowercase letters (a, b, c,……); Westernized Arabic numerals (0, 1, 2,…..); non-alphanumeric (special) characters (#, &, !, %, @, ?, *, et al.).
Note: This update does not require all current users to reset their passwords.
“My Account” Tab Replaced with Profile Radio Button and Drop-Down
Career Tab and “My Applications” added to My Profile
Applicants can now review the status of applications by logging into their Plum account.
A new tab has been added to sidebar in the My Profile page, which displays a list of jobs that have been applied to that leverage Plum.
If the Discovery Survey is not yet completed as part of an application, the status will show in-progress. This view enables the user to update their resume and/or cover letter that was previously submitted.
Each application record displays the company name, job title, job location, and when the application occurred.
If the documentation requirements change from not required to optional/required, the user will be able to add their resume and cover letter as required in this view.
“My Jobs” Toggle Has Been Added to the Recruiting Tab
The “My Jobs” filter flag enables a user to see only those jobs that they are a team member of. The “My Jobs” toggle is on by default when a user logs into Recruiting.
Limited Job Team Member Permissions for Bench-marked or Copied Match Criteria
For a job requisition that has had the Match Criteria copied to it or that is leveraging a bench-marked Match Criteria, team members can now be added to the job with a “Limited” permission status.