For team members that have been invited to a job where there is no Match Criteria requirement, it is possible to resend the invitation to the job if it has not yet been accepted.
If the invite has not been accepted, there will be a blue Resend Invite button under the team member's name.
By clicking the Resend Invite button, an email will be sent to the team member via the email address that was input when the original invite was created. This email will contain a unique link to enable the team member to create an account and access the job.
Once the Resend Invite has been clicked, it will go away until next login.
Once the team member has created their account, the Resend Invite button will go away indefinitely. Note: it will not go away until the page is refreshed or the user logs out and back in.
In the event that the team member creates their account, the page is not refreshed, and the Resend Invite button is clicked, the team member will not receive the reminder email.
Questions about this? Contact email@example.com