Close a job by:
1. Navigating to the Recruiting tab.
2. Selecting the job you wish to Close on the left.
3. Selecting the Job Info tab.
4. Selecting Close Job at the bottom of the screen.
5. A notification pop up window will appear, select Close Job.
Delete a Job:
Note, deleting a Job is not currently available at this time. Please proceed with Closing any jobs that you no longer wish to have active in your account.