After 7 years has passed since a user has been active, the results will no longer be tied to a specific user and become an aggregate data set for norming purposes.
Articles in this section
- How can I provide feedback to Plum?
- How can I share my Plum Profile?
- How long will my results be saved in the Plum system?
- How will my data be stored and how long for?
- What is a Plum Profile?
- How does Plum determine my top talents?
- How do I save my profile as a PDF?
- How do I print my profile?
- How can I view my profile again?
- Can I see who has visited my profile?